Idaho Perinatal Project

Advisory Board – Idaho Perinatal Project

Penny Beach, MD
777 N Raymond St
Boise, ID 83704
Ph: 208-514-2520 || Fax: 514-2521

penny.beach@fmridaho.org

Clarence Blea, MD — Chairman
Maternal / Fetal Medicine
333 N 1st Street, Suite 150
Boise, ID 83712
Ph: 208-381-3088 || Fax: 381-4314

bleac@slhs.org

Susan Bradford, MD
Pediatrician
3653 N Locust Grove
Meridian ID 83646
Ph: 208-251-3018

bradsusa@isu.edu

Michele D’Arcy-Evans, PhD., CNM
Lewis & Clark State College
Professor of Nursing
500 8th Ave
Lewiston, ID 83843
Ph: 208-792-2405 || Fax: 208-792-2062

mdarcy@lcsc.edu

Russell Duke
Central District Health Department
707 N. Armstrong Place
Boise, ID 83704
Ph: 208-327-8501 || Fax: 208-327-8500

rduke@cdhd.idaho.gov

JoAnn Filce

JoAnn Filce
Bonner General Hospital
520 N Third Ave
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Ph: 208-265-7484

Joann.Filce@BonnerGeneral.org

Amelia Huntsberger, MD
Sandpoint Women’s Health
423 N Third Ave, Suite 210
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Ph: (208) 263-2173

amelia.huntsberger@bonnergeneral.org

Sherry Iverson, RN

Sherry Iverson, RN, Director
St. Luke’s Boise
209 W Main Street
Boise, ID 83702
Ph: 208-381-3049 || Fax: 381-4677

iversons@slhs.org

Sarah Jacobson

Sarah Jacobson, Coordinator
St. Luke’s Boise
209 W Main Street
Boise, ID 83702
Ph: 208-381-4174 || Fax: 381-4677

jacobssa@slhs.org

Debbie Ketchum

Debbie Ketchum, MAOM, BSN, RNC, C-EFM
Women's & Perinatal Programs
413 W. Idaho Street Suite 302
Boise, ID 83702
Ph: 208-381-5901

ketchumd@slhs.org

Declan O’Riordan, MD
St. Luke’s Neonatology
190 E Bannock St
Boise, ID 83712
Ph: 208-381-2088

oriordd@slhs.org

Barbara Rawlings, LM, CPM
Womancare Midwives
166 Hoot Owl Rd.
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
Ph: 208-267-0936

rawlings.barbara@gmail.com

Paul Stevens, DO

Paul Stevens, DO
St. Luke’s OB/Gyn
801 Pole Line Rd. W. 3rd Floor, East Suite
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Ph: 208-814-8500

stevenpa@slhs.org

Jacquie Watson

Jacquie Watson
Maternal & Child Health Program
Idaho Dept of Health & Welfare
450 West State St, 4th Floor
Boise, ID 83720
Ph: 208-334-5963 || Fax: 334-4946

WatsonJ1@dhw.idaho.gov